طرق مختلفة لحفظ الملفات

طرق مختلفة لحفظ الملفات

توفر Aspose.Cells فئة Workbook، التي تمثل ملف Microsoft Excel وتوفر الخصائص والطرق الضرورية للعمل مع ملفات Excel. توفر فئة Workbook طريقة Save المستخدمة لحفظ ملفات Excel. تحتوي الطريقة Save على العديد من الأوزان المستخدمة لحفظ الملفات بطرق مختلفة.

يتم تقرير تنسيق الملف الذي يتم حفظ الملف إليه بواسطة تعداد SaveFormat.

أنواع تنسيق الملفات الوصف
CSV يمثل ملف CSV
Excel97To2003 يمثل ملف Excel 97-2003
Xlsx
Xlsm
Xltx
Xltm
Xlsb يمثل ملف XLSB بتنسيق Excel 2007 الثنائي
SpreadsheetML يمثل ملف XML لجدول بيانات
TSV يمثل ملف قيم مفصولة بعلامة التبويب
TabDelimited يمثل ملف نصي بقيم مفصولة بواسطة علامة التبويب
ODS يمثل ملف ODS
Html يمثل ملف HTML
MHtml يمثل ملف MHTML
Pdf يمثل ملف PDF
XPS يمثل مستند XPS
TIFF يمثل ملف TIFF

كيفية حفظ الملف بتنسيقات مختلفة

لحفظ الملفات في موقع تخزين، حدد اسم الملف (مع المسار التخزيني الكامل) وتنسيق الملف المطلوب (من تعداد SaveFormat) عند استدعاء طريقة Workbook للكائن Save.

كيفية حفظ الكتاب الدراسي إلى صيغة PDF

صيغة ملف الـ PDF هي نوع من المستندات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل Adobe في تسعينيات القرن الماضي. الغرض من هذه الصيغة كان تقديم معيار لتمثيل المستندات والمواد المرجعية الأخرى في صيغة مستقلة من البرامج التطبيقية والأجهزة وكذلك نظام التشغيل. تحتوي صيغة ملف الـ PDF بالكامل على القدرة على استيعاب معلومات مثل النصوص والصور والروابط الفائقة وحقول النماذج ووسائط غنية والتواقيع الرقمية والمرفقات والبيانات الوصفية والميزات الجغرافية والأجسام ثلاثية الأبعاد التي يمكن أن تصبح جزءًا من المستند المصدر

تظهر الأكواد التالية كيفية حفظ الكتاب الدراسي كملف PDF باستخدام Aspose.Cells

كيفية حفظ الكتاب الدراسي إلى تنسيق نصي أو CSV

في بعض الأحيان ، تريد تحويل أو حفظ دفتر عمل بعدة ورقات عمل إلى تنسيق نصي. بالنسبة لتنسيقات النص (مثل TXT، TabDelim، CSV، إلخ) ، يحفظ كل من Microsoft Excel وAspose.Cells افتراضيًا محتويات الورقة العمل النشطة فقط.

يوضح مثال الكود التالي كيفية حفظ دفتر عمل بأكمله في تنسيق نصي. يُحمّل دفتر العمل المصدري الذي يمكن أن يكون أي ملف جداول بيانات Microsoft Excel أو OpenOffice (مثل XLS وXLSX وXLSM وXLSB وODS وما إلى ذلك) مع أي عدد من ورقات العمل.

عند تنفيذ الكود ، يتم تحويل بيانات كافة الأوراق في دفتر العمل إلى تنسيق TXT.

يمكنك تعديل نفس المثال لحفظ ملفك إلى CSV. بشكل افتراضي، TxtSaveOptions.Separator هو الفاصلة، لذا لا تحدد فاصلًا عند حفظ التنسيق إلى CSV.

كيفية حفظ ملف إلى ملفات نصية مع فاصل مخصص

تحتوي ملفات النص على بيانات جداول بيانات دون تنسيق. الملف هو نوع ملف نصي عادي يمكن أن يحتوي على بعض الفواصل المخصصة بين بياناته.

كيفية حفظ ملف إلى تيار

لحفظ الملفات في تيار، أنشئ كائن MemoryStream أو FileStream واحفظ الملف في ذلك الكائن تيار عن طريق استدعاء طريقة Workbook للكائن Save. حدد تنسيق الملف المطلوب باستخدام تعداد SaveFormat عند استدعاء الطريقة Save.

كيفية حفظ ملف إكسل إلى ملفات Html و Mht

يمكن لـ Aspose.Cells ببساطة حفظ ملف إكسل، JSON، CSV أو ملفات أخرى التي يمكن تحميلها بواسطة Aspose.Cells كملفات .html و .mht.

كيفية حفظ ملف إكسل إلى OpenOffice (ODS, SXC, FODS, OTS)

يمكننا حفظ الملفات في تنسيق مفتوح المكتب: ODS, SXC, FODS, OTS وغيرها.

كيفية حفظ ملف إكسل إلى JSON أو XML

JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) هو تنسيق ملف مفتوح المعايير لمشاركة البيانات التي تستخدم النص القابل للقراءة من قبل الإنسان لتخزين ونقل البيانات. يتم تخزين ملفات JSON باستخدام الامتداد .json. يتطلب JSON تنسيقًا أقل وهو بديل جيد لـ XML. يتم استخلاص JSON من JavaScript ولكنه تنسيق بيانات مستقل عن اللغة. تدعم العديد من لغات البرمجة الحديثة مولد وتجزئة JSON. application/json هو نوع الوسائط المستخدم لـ JSON.

تدعم Aspose.Cells حفظ الملفات في JSON أو XML.

مواضيع متقدمة

Different Ways to Save Files

Different Ways to Save Files

Aspose.Cells provides the Workbook which represents a Microsoft Excel file and provides the properties and methods necessary to work with Excel files. The Workbook class provides the Save method used to save Excel files. The Save method has many overloads that are used to save files in different ways.

The file format that the file is saved to is decided by the SaveFormat enumeration

File Format Types Description
CSV Represents a CSV file
Excel97To2003 Represents an Excel 97 - 2003 file
Xlsx Represents an Excel 2007 XLSX file
Xlsm Represents an Excel 2007 XLSM file
Xltx Represents an Excel 2007 template XLTX file
Xltm Represents an Excel 2007 macro-enabled XLTM file
Xlsb Represents an Excel 2007 binary XLSB file
SpreadsheetML Represents a Spreadsheet XML file
TSV Represents a Tab-separated values file
TabDelimited Represents a Tab Delimited text file
ODS Represents an ODS file
Html Represents HTML file(s)
MHtml Represents an MHTML file(s)
Pdf Represents a PDF file
XPS Represents an XPS document
TIFF Represents Tagged Image File Format (TIFF)

Saving File as Different Formats

To save files to a storage location, specify the file name (complete with storage path) and the desired file format (from the SaveFormat enumeration) when calling the Workbook object’s Save method.

Saving Workbook as Pdf

Portable Document Format (PDF) is a type of document created by Adobe back in 1990s. The purpose of this file format was to introduce a standard for representation of documents and other reference material in a format that is independent of application software, hardware as well as Operating System. The PDF file format has full capability to contain information like text, images, hyperlinks, form-fields, rich media, digital signatures, attachments, metadata, Geospatial features and 3D objects in it that can become as part of source document.

The following codes shows how to save workboook as pdf file With Aspose.Cells:

Saving Workbook to Text or CSV Format

Sometimes, you want to convert or save a workbook with multiple worksheets into text format. For text formats (for example TXT, TabDelim, CSV, etc.), by default both Microsoft Excel and Aspose.Cells save the contents of the active worksheet only.

The following code example explains how to save an entire workbook into text format. Load the source workbook which could be any Microsoft Excel or OpenOffice spreadsheet file (so XLS, XLSX, XLSM, XLSB, ODS and so on) with any number of worksheets.

When the code is executed, it converts the data of all sheets in the workbook to the TXT format.

You can modify the same example to save your file to CSV. By default, TxtSaveOptions.Separator is comma, so do not specify a separator if saving to CSV format.

Saving Text Files with Custom Separator

Text files contain spreadsheet data without formatting. The file is a kind of plain text file that can have some customized delimiters between its data.

Saving File to a Stream

To save files to a stream, create a MemoryStream or FileStream object and save the file to that stream object by calling the Workbook object’s Save method. Specify the desired file format using the SaveFormat enumeration when calling the Save method.

Saveing files as Html and Mht files

Aspose.Cells can simply save an Excel file ,JSON, CSV or other files which could be loaded by Aspose.Cells as .html and .mht files.

Saving as OpenOffice (ODS, SXC, FODS, OTS)

We can saving the files as open offce format : ODS, SXC, FODS, OTS etc.

Saving Excel file as JSON or XML

JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) is an open standard file format for sharing data that uses human-readable text to store and transmit data. JSON files are stored with the .json extension. JSON requires less formatting and is a good alternative for XML. JSON is derived from JavaScript but is a language-independent data format. The generation and parsing of JSON is supported by many modern programming languages. application/json is the media type used for JSON.

Aspose.Cells supports saving files to JSON or XML.